International 14 US Class

International 14 US Class

Chris Benedict Perpetual Trophy

The Chris Benedict Perpetual Trophy is awarded to the first place boat of the first race of the International 14 World Championships. Dedicated to the memory of Chris Benedict and all other U.S. 14 sailors, by the United States International 14 Association, 1997.

Year Sail# Boat Name Skipper Crew
1997 GBR 1340 White Stuff Charles Stanley Mo Gray
1999 AUS Love Bone Guy Bancroft Dave Lorimen
2000 GBR Holt Zeb Elliot Dan Johnson
2001 USA 1137 Box Car Zach Berkowitz Trevor Bayliss
2003 GBR 1482 Rob Greenhalgh Dan Johnson

© 2024   Created by I14 USA Class.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service